DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Shimla (Updated 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    17 °C

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : From the ENE at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    7.20 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    17 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Shimla

      • 28 Jul, Thu 17 / 13 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 18 / 13 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 18 / 14 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 19 / 14 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 18 / 14 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 18 / 14 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 17 / 14 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 19 / 14 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 21 / 14 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 21 / 14 °C

    Comments